Sunday services

Services at the church each Sunday morning at 10.30am. 

  • 10.30am - Morning worship.  A lively and challenging encounter with Jesus Christ through the Bible, prayer, worship, songs & hymns and preaching. 
    • During services we use a variety of recorded modern worship songs and some more traditional hymns as expressions of praise.
    • For more information about Sunday morning activities for children click here.
  • Please ensure that you read the Coronavirus information for services before attending a church service. Please click here

Audio recordings for recent Sunday sermons are available for:

  • Sunday 17 October 2021
  • Sunday 10 October 2021
  • Sunday 22 August 2021
  • Sunday 15 August 2021
  • Sunday 25 July 2021
  • Sunday 27 June 2021
  • Sunday 20 June 2021
  • Sunday 16 May 2021

To listen to them now click here.

Other recent Sunday resources include:  

  • Sunday 14 November 2021. The blessing of smallness. Watch a reflection from Joth Hunt. Regional minister from the Southern Counties  Baptist Association

  • Sunday 24 October 2021. The Jesus story. Watch a Bible Society talk about Luke 24

  • Sunday 2 October 2021. Share the load. Watch the Tearfund film about Burkina Faso

  • Sunday 5 September 2021. I will stand. Watch the BMS World Mission feature video

  • Sunday 8 August 2021. God's Grander design. Watch the Baptist Union of Great Britain latest Home Mission video.

  • Sunday 11 July 2021. Home is - Watch some of the Tearfund resources on Lebanon and Syria used in the service

  • Sunday 13 June 2021. Prepare the way - Rev Robin Wilding (a video sermon). Mark 1 vv.1-15

  • Sunday 30 May 2021. The Living Hope -  Warch a Bible Spcity talk about.1 Peter 1 vv.3-9.

To watch these now click here.