Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2019

June 2019

Change category
Saturday 1st June 201908:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 2nd June 201910:30Morning Worship
Thursday 6th June 201919:30Churches Together Prayer Meeting
At St Augustine's Church
Friday 7th June 201909:30Pickles
Saturday 8th June 201908:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 9th June 201910:30Morning Worship
12:00Church lunch
Bring and share lunch following morning service. All welcome.
14:00Church Meeting
Church members meeting.
18:30Evening Worship
Friday 14th June 201909:30Pickles
Saturday 15th June 201908:00Prayer meeting
16:00Messy Church
Come and join in fun, fellowship and food for all the family!
Sunday 16th June 201910:30Morning Worship
Friday 21st June 201909:30Pickles
Saturday 22nd June 201908:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 23rd June 201910:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Communion
Friday 28th June 201909:30Pickles
Saturday 29th June 201908:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 30th June 201910:30Morning Worship
<< May 2019