Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May 2017

June 2017

Change category
Thursday 1st June 2017 19:30Churches Together Prayer Meeting
At Datchet Baptist Church
Saturday 3rd June 2017 08:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 4th June 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
Friday 9th June 2017 09:30Pickles
Parent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 10th June 2017 08:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 11th June 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
18:30Evening Worship
Northumbria Community style evening service
Friday 16th June 2017 09:30Pickles
Parent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 17th June 2017 08:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 18th June 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
Friday 23rd June 2017 09:30Pickles
Parent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 24th June 2017 10:00Day of Prayer
The church will be open for prayer.
Sunday 25th June 2017 10:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
18:30Evening Communion
Quiet and reflective evening communion service.
Friday 30th June 2017 09:30Pickles
Parent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
<< May 2017