Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Datchet Baptist Church
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 08:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 2nd June 2019 10:30Morning Worship
Thursday 6th June 2019 19:30Churches Together Prayer MeetingAt St Augustine's Church
Friday 7th June 2019 09:30Pickles
Saturday 8th June 2019 08:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 9th June 2019 10:30Morning Worship
12:00Church lunchBring and share lunch following morning service. All welcome.
14:00Church MeetingChurch members meeting.
18:30Evening Worship
Friday 14th June 2019 09:30Pickles
Saturday 15th June 2019 08:00Prayer meeting
16:00Messy ChurchCome and join in fun, fellowship and food for all the family!
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30Morning Worship
Friday 21st June 2019 09:30Pickles
Saturday 22nd June 2019 08:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 23rd June 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Communion
Friday 28th June 2019 09:30Pickles
Saturday 29th June 2019 08:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30Morning Worship