Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Datchet Baptist Church
May 2019

Thursday 2nd May 2019 19:30Churches Together Prayer MeetingAt St Mary's Church
Friday 3rd May 2019 09:30Pickles
Saturday 4th May 2019 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 5th May 2019 10:30Morning Worship
Friday 10th May 2019 09:30Pickles
Saturday 11th May 2019 08:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 12th May 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Friday 17th May 2019 09:30Pickles
Saturday 18th May 2019 08:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:30Morning Worship
Friday 24th May 2019 09:30Pickles
Saturday 25th May 2019 08:00Prayer meeting
Sunday 26th May 2019 10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening CommunionQuiet and reflective evening communion service.