Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Datchet Baptist Church
September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 2nd September 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
Thursday 6th September 2018 19:00Churches Together Prayer MeetingAt St Augustine's Church
Saturday 8th September 2018 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 9th September 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
18:30Evening WorshipNorthumbria Community style evening service
Wednesday 12th September 2018 19:30Christianity ExloredA course for all who wish to find out more about Jesus and the Christian faith. In the small hall, with refreshments.
Friday 14th September 2018 09:30PicklesParent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 15th September 2018 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
Wednesday 19th September 2018 19:30Christianity ExloredA course for all who wish to find out more about Jesus and the Christian faith. In the small hall, with refreshments.
Friday 21st September 2018 09:30PicklesParent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 22nd September 2018 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall
16:00Messy ChurchFun, food, and fellowship for all the family
Sunday 23rd September 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
18:30Evening CommunionQuiet and reflective evening communion service.
Wednesday 26th September 2018 19:30Christianity ExloredA course for all who wish to find out more about Jesus and the Christian faith. In the small hall, with refreshments.
Friday 28th September 2018 09:30PicklesParent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 29th September 2018 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.