Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Datchet Baptist Church
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
Thursday 5th April 2018 19:30Churches Together Prayer MeetingAt St Mary's Church
Saturday 7th April 2018 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
18:30Evening WorshipNorthumbria Community style evening service
Saturday 14th April 2018 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall
16:00Messy ChurchDatchet Baptist Church Hall

Fun Activity, Story & Celebration time, with Meal.

Everyone is invited – young & old alike: adults, children, teenagers, carers, grandparents. Come as friends, families or partners, or come on your own, all are welcome. Please note that if you are under 18 you will need to bring an adult.
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
Friday 20th April 2018 09:30PicklesParent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 21st April 2018 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
18:30Evening CommunionQuiet and reflective evening communion service.
Friday 27th April 2018 09:30PicklesParent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 28th April 2018 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.