Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Datchet Baptist Church
March 2018

Friday 2nd March 2018 09:30PicklesParent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
14:30Women's World Day of PrayerAt Datchet Baptist Church
Saturday 3rd March 2018 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall
16:00Messy ChurchDatchet Baptist Church Hall

Fun Activity, Story & Celebration time, with Meal.

Everyone is invited – young & old alike: adults, children, teenagers, carers, grandparents. Come as friends, families or partners, or come on your own, all are welcome. Please note that if you are under 18 you will need to bring an adult.


Sunday 4th March 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
Friday 9th March 2018 09:30PicklesParent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 10th March 2018 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 11th March 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
18:30Evening WorshipNorthumbria Community style evening service
Friday 16th March 2018 09:30PicklesParent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 17th March 2018 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 18th March 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
Friday 23rd March 2018 09:30PicklesParent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 24th March 2018 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 25th March 2018 10:30Morning WorshipMorning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
18:30Evening CommunionQuiet and reflective evening communion service.
Friday 30th March 2018 10:30Good Friday ServiceCommunion Service
11:30Joint Churches Walk of witnessWalk round Datchet, with stops for prayers and meditation. begins at Datchet Baptist Church and ends at The Green
Saturday 31st March 2018 08:00Prayer meetingPrayer meeting in the small hall