Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
Thursday 5th April 2018 19:30Churches Together Prayer Meeting
At St Mary's Church
Saturday 7th April 2018 08:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
18:30Evening Worship
Northumbria Community style evening service
Saturday 14th April 2018 08:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
16:00Messy Church
Datchet Baptist Church Hall

Fun Activity, Story & Celebration time, with Meal.

Everyone is invited – young & old alike: adults, children, teenagers, carers, grandparents. Come as friends, families or partners, or come on your own, all are welcome. Please note that if you are under 18 you will need to bring an adult.
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
Friday 20th April 2018 09:30Pickles
Parent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 21st April 2018 08:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
18:30Evening Communion
Quiet and reflective evening communion service.
Friday 27th April 2018 09:30Pickles
Parent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 28th April 2018 08:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
<< March 2018