Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< February 2018

March 2018

Change category
Friday 2nd March 201809:30Pickles
Parent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
14:30Women's World Day of Prayer
At Datchet Baptist Church
Saturday 3rd March 201808:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
16:00Messy Church
Datchet Baptist Church Hall

Fun Activity, Story & Celebration time, with Meal.

Everyone is invited – young & old alike: adults, children, teenagers, carers, grandparents. Come as friends, families or partners, or come on your own, all are welcome. Please note that if you are under 18 you will need to bring an adult.


Sunday 4th March 201810:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
Friday 9th March 201809:30Pickles
Parent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 10th March 201808:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 11th March 201810:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
18:30Evening Worship
Northumbria Community style evening service
Friday 16th March 201809:30Pickles
Parent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 17th March 201808:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 18th March 201810:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
Friday 23rd March 201809:30Pickles
Parent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 24th March 201808:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 25th March 201810:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
18:30Evening Communion
Quiet and reflective evening communion service.
Friday 30th March 201810:30Good Friday Service
Communion Service
11:30Joint Churches Walk of witness
Walk round Datchet, with stops for prayers and meditation. begins at Datchet Baptist Church and ends at The Green
Saturday 31st March 201808:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
<< February 2018