Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2017

January 2018

Change category
Thursday 4th January 2018 19:30Churches Together Prayer Meeting
At Datchet Baptist Church
Friday 5th January 2018 09:30Pickles
Parent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 6th January 2018 08:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
Friday 12th January 2018 09:30Pickles
Parent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 13th January 2018 08:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
18:30Evening Worship
Northumbria Community style evening service
Friday 19th January 2018 09:30Pickles
Parent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 20th January 2018 08:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
Friday 26th January 2018 09:30Pickles
Parent/carer & toddler group for children aged 0-3 years
Saturday 27th January 2018 08:00Prayer meeting
Prayer meeting in the small hall
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:30Morning Worship
Morning worship. Tea and coffee will be served after the service.
18:30Evening Communion
Quiet and reflective evening communion service.
<< December 2017